Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Merged Old and New

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    2

    Default Merged Old and New

    So I finally found this page and found out how to merge my original game and the new. Sadly I guess I didn't realize I would loose all my progress on the new verison. I spent a good amount of money on both versions for gems on both and premium land on the new version.
    Is there anyway to restore what I had on the new version onto the old version that I merged into the new?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    227

    Default

    Hi

    you can't really merge them. It's one or the other.

    Did you backup your progress ? If so, you might be able to revert to that.

    As for your premium land purchase, I thinks that's linked to your account so you might be able to get that back by using the Restore purchases option.
    Happy Merging
    Crin

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •